STONEGLASS SRL is a young and dynamic company that joins innovation and experience.

 

STONEGLASS SRL is an active and efficient company, thanks, above all, to the people who work there, each with its own specialty. The passion and knowledge characterized the staff of STONEGLASS SRL.

A force of evolution engendered by the special techniques, by the high quality of mechanical and by the will of improve and innovate; trying to go cross all limits through the experience and the will to meet the requirements of its customers.

RESPONSABILE VENDITE
Monica Michelutti
monica@stoneglass.it

SALES EXECUTIVE
Alessia Finocchi
alessia@stoneglass.it

SALES AGENT
Stefano Simonetti
stefano@stoneglass.it

PURCHASING EXECUTIVE
Mariagiulia Buti
giulia@stoneglass.it

MARKETING MANAGER
Marco Pietroni
info@stoneglass.it

MARKETING/ADVERTISEMENT
Alessia Finocchi
alessia@stoneglass.it

SHIPPING AND BILLING
Mariagiulia Buti
giulia@stoneglass.it

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
Cristina Ghezzani
cristina@stoneglass.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Chiara la Manna
chiara@gmail.com

DIRETTORE DI STABILIMENTO
Gianfranco Nannipieri
gianfranco.nannipieri@gmail.com

RESPONSABILE UFFICIO TECNICO
Marco Meini
marcomeini@stoneglass.it

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

WEST COAST
Carlo Alberto Vezzani
cavezzaniusa@gmail.com
+1 (949) 351-2850

NORTH/EAST COAST
One surface
onesurface@gmail.com
+1 (914) 484-0818
Carlo Matteoni

SOUTH/EAST COAST
Immagina East srl
+39 334 9173983 (Cristiano Bisi)
cris@i-design.it
+1 (469) 773-1903 (Alberto Bisi)
alberto@i-design.it

CENTRAL AREA
Glamsurfaces inc.
+1 (972) 988-9255 (Francesco Fortuna)
francesco@i-design.it
+39 3356149118 (Alessandro Villa)
alexfoce69@gmail.com
+39 3209071371 (Enrico Bolcioni)
eb.surfaces@gmail.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Obra Creativa
+52 33 17280179 (Davide Bartolotti)
davide@abracreativa.com

CANADA
Independent Design srl
+1 (972) 876-9173 (Giulio Iacoli)
giulio@independent-design.it

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Monica Michelutti
monica@stoneglass.it

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Mariagiulia Buti
giulia@stoneglass.it

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Marco Pietroni
info@stoneglass.it

LAVORA CON NOI

Working with us means not only to be part of a team,
but part of a family that pursues, always, great results with diligence and dedication.

Propose your Spontaneous candidacy.